Sorry, I’m Not Sorry, Mean Girl Makeover Series #3

An honest look at BULLYING from the BULLY

Nancy Rue

Price: S$15.95

What Makes A Mean Girl Mean?

Kylie Steppe has always been the queen bee. But when Kylie’s mean girl ways get her expelled for bullying fellow students, Kylie is forced to attend mandatory counselling and volunteer at an arts summer camp for underprivileged kids.

Determined to get back in school and, more importantly, back on the cheerleadering squad, Kylie plans to fake her way through counselling. But when Kylie’s posse turns on her and she finds herself the victim of a bullying campaign on Instagam, Kylie is forced to face why she’s known as the queen of mean.

Written by bestselling author, Nancy Rue, each book in the Mean Girl Makeover trilogy focuses on a different character’s point of view: the bully, the victim, and the bystander. The books, based on Scripture, show solid biblical solutions to the bullying problem that can actually help girls.

According to the Ambassadors 4 Kids Club, one out of every four students is bullied—and 85% of these situations never receive intervention. Parents, students, and teachers have amped up solving the bullying problem for a networked generation of kids.