Lord Of The Hymn

Celtic Worship with Violin, Flute & the Cool Springs Orchestra

Bruce & Lisa

Price: S$14.90

1. All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name
2. Amazing Grace
3. Blessed Assurance
4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
5. I Surrender All
6. Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
7. Be Thou My Vision
8. My Savior’s Love
9. This Is My Father’s World
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. Tis So Sweet / The Solid Rock
12. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross