Adventures Of Bramlee Bears Series, The – Obedience

Two Character Building Tales

V Gilbert Beers

Price: S$6.32

The Bramlee Bears character-building stories will help your children to see both the good and bad qualities at work in the lives of the bears and their friends in Bramlee Woods. Their adventures will also guide your children to both value and seek good character qualities and avoid making bad choices.

Instructions not trusted and directions not followed…The two tales presented in this book puts the character quality of obedience to the test. The stories will encourage the young reader to think about how he or she should respond to receiving instructions, to recognize that their purpose is to guide, protect and bless them. They will help your children see that obedience is about choosing to trust in what is best for their lives.

About the author
Dr V Gilbert Beers
has written more than 170 books, of which more than 100 are for children, including The Toddlers Bible, with more than 900,000 sold. His books have been published in 41 languages. Gil has two earned doctorates, a PhD in communications from Northwestern University and a ThD from Northern Baptist Theological Seminary. Happily married for 67 years, Gil and his wife Arlie have five children (one deceased), 11 grandchildren, and 15 great-grandchildren.

Also Available:



Be on the lookout for Series 2 !