The Adventures Of Bramlee Bears Series 1 Pre-Order Promo

The Adventures of Bramlee Bears Series 1 (4 Titles) features short, captivating ‘character tales’ adapted from V. Gilbert Beers original storybook. Beginning with Honesty, Kindness, Obedience and Thankfulness, these essential, God endowed, character qualities affirm His design and our desire for the lives of our children. Especially effective when read together with an adult or with friends, each title also includes reflection and application questions to help children to think and talk about making choices that treats others – friends, family and strangers; their neighbours, with respect and dignity.

Each book comes with 2 tales and includes a colouring page. See sample pages by clicking on individual book covers below.

Pre-order your sets today, to be in time to bless your little ones for Childrens’ Day!

Pre-order Prices Per set:

(Please indicate quantity at checkout)

Less then 10 sets (save 37%) 

Price: S$16.00

10 to 50 sets (save 41%) 

Price: S$15.00

More then 50 sets (save 53%) 

Price: S$12.00

Pre-order prices valid till 31 Jul 2018. 
Estimated release date early Sep 2018. 

Be on the lookout for Series 2 !